Hi there everybody!Finally,I ve started a blog (which indicates tht im jobless:) )..This is my first post so I thought Id start off by writing about some books and movies..Well,normally im not an avid reader but of late I ve been doing nothing else but reading :).This has also been helped by our generous government and my college who seem to beย declaring holidays every alternate week..These holidays are because of the student unrest due to the LTTE problem.Seems we get holidays for every major issue involving the government ;-).

Well coming back to books,I recently got to read a book called “Atlantis Found” by Clive Cussler.It was a really really wonderful novel I should say.Hmmm..maybe ‘Wonderful’ is just an understatement.After reading that book I was immediately impressed by the story and how the author unravels all his plots.Everything seems so perfectly thought out.There are books which are based on plots related to historic events like the Sinking of the Titanic and the battle of Troy etc..The hero of the novel is a guy called Dirk Pitt.If u want to know more,just grab a book and start reading ;-).The books are about his adventures all over the world.I read the first book in december and now I ve read seven books(each with a thousand pages!!).For those of you who are like me(vetti at home ๐Ÿ™‚ )I would suggest reading this book.Its really great.

Books are not the only thing thats keeping me alive during these hols.I ve watched a lot of movies and I ve made it my ambition to watch all the imdb top 250 movies:)!.Since I have an unlimited broadband connection all Im doing is downloading torrents and movies.The only thing thats restricting me from downloading 24×7 is the electricity bill ๐Ÿ™‚

Well,Thats it for now ppl!..See ya!!

